Bingo Players Union Announcements

** PLAYER ALERT ** We have confirmed that Bingo Vega has been rigging their Tournaments and using Prop Accounts, aka Bots, aka Fake Accounts as far back as 2005. Proof that Bingo Vega has been involved with this kind of Fraudulent Activity can be found in the Bingo Vega Topics below.
PLAY SAFELY ONLINE READ BPU AND BECOME A SAVVY PLAYER

It is currently Tue May 22, 2012 2:43 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: WORLDBINGOCLUB
PostPosted: Wed Apr 02, 2008 5:25 pm 
Offline
Senior Member

Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2007 6:45 pm
Posts: 147
Location: MA USA
Hi E1..I received an email today from worldbingoclub.com advertising free games and slots..has anyone ever heard of them???? I went there and nosed around but thought I'ld ask here b4 I even dared to open a account..any info would be greatly appreciated... thanks

_________________
HAPPY BINGOING!!!
GYPSY65


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 

Advertisement

 Post subject: OMG
PostPosted: Wed Apr 02, 2008 6:20 pm 
Offline
Senior Member

Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2007 6:45 pm
Posts: 147
Location: MA USA
Well....if ya want a good laugh plz do visit this site and read the rules...had me rolling..it's a membership which is priced outta this world like 10 bucks a day that they take off your CC or I think it was like 150 for a month..when you win games they have NO cash value and your account is reset every day..they just have tourneys and IF you are a LUCKY winner you win some ridiculous stupid prize...they DO NOT have any seals of approval on their home page and who the heck would want to waste their hard earned money playing at a site where they TELL you who the winner is and you dont see the wins for yourself..sounds like someone out there thinks online bingo players are the stupidest people on this earth...plz go have yourselves a good laugh on me!!!!
Plz remember I had tears in my eyes from laughing at this site so if I said any wrong info plz do excuse me..........

_________________
HAPPY BINGOING!!!
GYPSY65


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: wbc
PostPosted: Wed Apr 02, 2008 9:30 pm 
Offline
Senior Member

Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2006 2:18 pm
Posts: 2177
Location: USA
Is this worldbingoclub.com? Or another url to access the site. I need to see this for myself!
Thanks

_________________
My candle burns at both ends, it will not last the night
but,oh my friends... and ahhh my foes,
it gives a lovely light
__Edna St.Vincent Milay


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: yes
PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 2:26 pm 
Offline
Senior Member

Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2007 6:45 pm
Posts: 147
Location: MA USA
it is worldbingoclub.com....have fun lol

_________________
HAPPY BINGOING!!!
GYPSY65


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: soooooooo
PostPosted: Sun Apr 06, 2008 11:31 am 
Offline
Senior Member

Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2007 6:45 pm
Posts: 147
Location: MA USA
well, i'm waiting to see what other bingo players think of this?????

_________________
HAPPY BINGOING!!!
GYPSY65


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: What's free if it's costing you $150
PostPosted: Sun Apr 06, 2008 12:31 pm 
Offline
Senior Member
User avatar

Joined: Fri May 25, 2007 9:29 am
Posts: 694
per month or $9.99 per DAY charged automatically to your credit or debit card? I don't see where you can 'buy' into bingo or slots games like a normal bingo site, and it seems that the 'free' games are one day a week tourneys that have really crap prizes.

No thanks...I'm running away quickly from this place.

_________________
A J (TONI)
"People may not always remember what you said, but they will always remember how you treated them"


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: worldbingoclub
PostPosted: Sun Apr 06, 2008 1:10 pm 
Offline
Senior Member

Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2006 2:18 pm
Posts: 2177
Location: USA
Ditto for me!
A very expensive free bingo.LOL flow of money into the site..crackerjack prizes offered.
I would not set up my credit card on auto for any gaming site.
A definite no-go for me.

_________________
My candle burns at both ends, it will not last the night
but,oh my friends... and ahhh my foes,
it gives a lovely light
__Edna St.Vincent Milay


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
BingoPlayersUnion © 2009