Thanks to CasinoMeister members for their help to escalate the rogue actions of BingoVega & CasinoVega. It seems these sites have quite a history there as well as WinnerOnline and OnlinePlayersUnion.
http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/cas ... post216314
Quote:
do=newreply&noquote=1&p=216297
Yesterday 07:22 PM
Sissy Quote:
Casino Vega is a division of B.G Entertainment N.V, an International Business Corporation registered in Curacao. Our servers are located in London England, in full compliance with all local rules and regulations. Patrons of Casino Vega can also play their favorite bingo games at our partner site Bingo Vega.
This is true but their (BingoVega & CasinoVega) license is from Netherlands, Antilles and they are STILL using the multiple accounts EXCUSE. They are also closing accounts of some who have requested a withdrawal. They have been getting away with this kind of behavior for 2-3 YEARS.
Does anyone have any idea who I might contact to go above the heads of the "floorman" who will not respond by email?
We have one player that is behind on her weekly installments tune the tune of $1,000. BEHIND on a withdrawal request of $14,700. She has received only two payments in over a month. We have one player who requested an $1,800. withdrawal just to have ehr account closed and they will not respond to either of us. We have a player from over a year ago that requested an $800. withdrawal to have her account closed due to "multiple accounts abuse".
Is there not some way to stop these sites who rip off their players? Thanks for any help anyone can give me.
Quote:
Today 02:07 PM
vinylweatherman Only bad publicity. The clearest rogue sign is there declaration that their dervers are in LONDON. At the time of the original complaint, it was ILLEGAL to have gambling servers in any part of the UK. From September 2007, they would have to have a UK Gambling Commission licence to have gaming servers located in London. Clearly, they are lying about where their servers are, and are probably also lying about where they are licenced.
They also use Parlay software, and seem to be playing the same games as Winward have been playing, and for a similar length of time.
This should be more than enough for entry to the pit (if they are not already there), even before individual player issues are investigated.
Winward are owned by Winward hall, who are in Ireland, but that is not where their GAMING servers are, as this too would be illegal as Ireland do not offer online gaming licences. I would suspect their servers are in one of the juristictions rejected by the UK gambling commission, or even Costa Rica, who didn't even bother to apply.
Quote:
Today, 03:38 PM
Sissy
Senior Member Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Arkansas
Posts: 53
Thanks: 35
Thanked 34 Times in 21 Posts
Reputation Points: 180
Rep Power: 7
I really appreciate all of this information!! MORE than you know. I will be passing it on. I know their email came from Canada. I have been requested to call them on the phone about these complaints, but I think they owe these players a written explanation AND their winnings.
The bad publicity they will get.. I promise! That is the only way to let other players know of a sites history. Players not only spend mega $$ in online casinos (poker etc.), but also playing online bingo. We have established a "working relationship" with a few of the sites and I am in hopes more will follow.
Thanks again VWM!!