-----Original Message-----
From:
sissy@bingoplayersunion.com [mailto:sissy@bingoplayersunion.com]
Sent: Friday, March 14, 2008 11:26 AM
To: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Subject: We Need you help Please Casino Vega Issue
Hi Mr XXXXXXXX,
I am Sissy, Admin at BingoPlayersUnion.com.(BPU) I was passed your
information and am contacting you in hopes that you can either help us or
direct us where to go for help to find the licensing agent of CasinoVega &
BingoVega.
We have had an issue concerning BingoVega boiling for a few months.
Actually it started almost a year ago with players accounts being closed
using bogus reasons, with their money still in their accounts. We have
proof that they are not only closing accounts with money in them, but
also,using what boils down to blackmail, IMO, against one player who is
being paid on a weekly basis for a large win. They have also made
intimidating phone calls to both Admins at BPU and the player with the
open issue.
The particular issue we are handling now concerns $1813.02 in an account
that has been closed due to chat violations. This has a very lengthy
explanation and I won't go into that unless requested.
We have exhausted every avenue down to contacting and receiving
confirmation from both the UK and Netherlands-Antilles that this site is
not licensed in either country. No one from BingoVega will respond to
either of the Admins at BPU or the player, so we are trying to go over
the operators head to the licensing agent for help. Therin lies the
problem. We cannot find who is responsible for issuing their gaming
license.
I am of the opinion that those, like you, who are held in high esteem and
have a position of power in the online gambling industry can help to rid
the industry of sites like CasinoVega and BingoVega dba BG Entertainment
N.V. Curaçao Netherlands Antilles, who have had excessive negative feed
online concerning their lack of customer support and/or non payment of
wins.
I do appreciate your time to read this and look forward to your reply.
Regards,
XXXXXXXX (aka Sissy)
Admin
BingoPlayersUnion
Subject: RE: We Need you help Please Casino Vega Issue
From: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Date: Fri, March 14, 2008 11:09 am
To: "'sissy@bingoplayersunion.com'" <sissy>
Priority: Normal
Options: View Full Header | View Printable Version | Download this as a file
Hi XXXXXXXXXX,
I think your XXXXXXXXXX has a lot more info about CasinoVega and BingoVega
than I do, but I can offer a little help based on some work I've done.
I just gave a call over to the CasinoVega customer support line asking about
their licensing, and there was only one support rep there and she didn't know
anything about their licensing. The site says they have a business license in
Curacao/Netherlands Antilles and servers in England. I would guess that any
gaming license they have would be in Netherlands Antilles.
If your source of info that they're not licenses in Netherlands Antilles was the
Department of Justice there, it is possible they gave you bad information based
on their licensing structure. Basically the way licensing in NA works is that a
few large firms hold licenses, and they allow smaller firms to act as
"information providers". From the perspective of the license holders, they're
acting as Master Licensors with the information providers acting as
Sub-licensees. But from the perspective of the government the sub-licensees
aren't really licensed in any way -- they're just providing outsourced services
to these larger licensed firms. And the last I talked with anyone there they
don't even try to keep track of the information providers / sub-licensees.
So it is entirely possible BG Entertainment views themselves as having a
Netherlands Antilles gaming license because they went through a larger firm, but
that the government there doesn't recognize the name. The only larger firm that
I can think of is Cyberluck (
www.cyberluck.com), although I know there are
others. I'd recommend contacting them to see if they've issued a sub-license to
this group.
Hope this helps!
- XXXXXXXXX