Bingo Players Union Announcements

** PLAYER ALERT ** We have confirmed that Bingo Vega has been rigging their Tournaments and using Prop Accounts, aka Bots, aka Fake Accounts as far back as 2005. Proof that Bingo Vega has been involved with this kind of Fraudulent Activity can be found in the Bingo Vega Topics below.
PLAY SAFELY ONLINE READ BPU AND BECOME A SAVVY PLAYER

It is currently Sat May 19, 2012 3:56 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Bingo and Sportsbook
PostPosted: Fri Mar 24, 2006 3:42 pm 
Offline
Newbie

Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2006 2:51 pm
Posts: 3
Location: Costa Rica
Hello,

I have recently joined this forum and I happen to to be looking for a sportsbook that has a bingo incorporated already is there anybody out there that knows of one?

Please help....!

O:)


Top
 Profile  
 

Advertisement

 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Mar 25, 2006 3:19 pm 
Offline
Webmaster
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2005 12:30 pm
Posts: 2496
Location: Mass
Do you mean a sports book site that is also live a bingo site, where you can play games? Not sure I catch your meaning.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 26, 2006 12:16 pm 
Offline
Newbie

Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2006 2:51 pm
Posts: 3
Location: Costa Rica
Thank you Cyalater8 for answering my post..

I apologize for me not explaining myself quite well...

I meant that I am looking for a sportsbook that has poker,casino and Bingo together....

O:)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 26, 2006 2:43 pm 
Offline
Webmaster
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2005 12:30 pm
Posts: 2496
Location: Mass
Ck this link! You might find what you are looking for there. http://playerunion.com/

Let me know if it works out for you!

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 27, 2006 1:48 pm 
Offline
Newbie

Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2006 2:51 pm
Posts: 3
Location: Costa Rica
Thanks I'll give it a shot!

O:)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Mar 28, 2006 10:20 am 
Offline
Senior Member

Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2006 11:29 am
Posts: 63
Much as I hate to say this you're losing what credability you have when you recommend anything with damian dunlap in the lead. The opu is just a big joke and has been for awhile now.

FYI damian owns pumppoker and yet its listed on his site as an 'approved poker site'

so much for being unbiased eh?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Mar 28, 2006 7:14 pm 
Offline
Webmaster
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2005 12:30 pm
Posts: 2496
Location: Mass
All I can say is there is a lot of info on OPU! That is why I gave the link. I don’t personally know Damian, but I’m aware that there is some controversy about him. I ‘m not up to speed on what’s being said about him and have no plans to start. I’m a member of OPU, and there are many fine people there. Sorry to disagree, but there is lots of valuable info on all kinds of Gambling there. A forum is not about one person, the staff there do a great service. So in my book OPU is thumbs up!
[img]http://www.smiliepod.com/smilies/character0029.gif[/img]

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
BingoPlayersUnion © 2009