Bingo Players Union Announcements

** PLAYER ALERT ** We have confirmed that Bingo Vega has been rigging their Tournaments and using Prop Accounts, aka Bots, aka Fake Accounts as far back as 2005. Proof that Bingo Vega has been involved with this kind of Fraudulent Activity can be found in the Bingo Vega Topics below.
PLAY SAFELY ONLINE READ BPU AND BECOME A SAVVY PLAYER

It is currently Sat May 19, 2012 3:35 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Anyone know anything about lonniebingo.com?
PostPosted: Fri May 06, 2011 10:07 pm 
Offline
Contributing Member

Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2008 11:13 am
Posts: 37
Hello, anyone have any info on lonniebingo.com ?


Top
 Profile  
 

Advertisement

 Post subject: Re: Anyone know anything about lonniebingo.com?
PostPosted: Fri May 06, 2011 11:52 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2005 12:20 am
Posts: 3459
Location: USA
I have never heard of it and cannot get it to come up on a Google search :( Where did you hear about ths bingoplayer?


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Anyone know anything about lonniebingo.com?
PostPosted: Sun May 08, 2011 8:06 pm 
Offline
Contributing Member

Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2008 11:13 am
Posts: 37
I was sent in invitation, here's the web address > http://www.looniebingo.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Anyone know anything about lonniebingo.com?
PostPosted: Mon May 09, 2011 2:15 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2005 12:20 am
Posts: 3459
Location: USA
It is part of the Amigo bingo network... see info here:)
http://www.thebingoaffiliates.com/

Also, I caught a glimpse of the jackpot winners on May 8, 2011:
Quote:
Winnings

lulu195947 5/8/2011 $750.00

lulu195947 5/8/2011 $500.00

lulu195947 5/8/2011 $500.00

lulu195947 5/8/2011 $550.00

lauren54 5/8/2011 $565.00

Copyright © TheBingoAffiliates.comTM 2011


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Anyone know anything about lonniebingo.com?
PostPosted: Mon May 09, 2011 2:40 am 
Offline
Webmaster
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2005 12:30 pm
Posts: 2496
Location: Mass
LoonieBingo is yet another Network Skin of CanadianDollarBingo. Its an attempt of CanadianDollarBingo to make their site appear to be a completely different site. When you play at LoonieBingo, you are, in fact playing at CanadianDollar. It just has a different look! Both sites are a part of The Bingo Affiliates Network.

When you play at CanadianDollar, LoonieBingo and VirtualBingo you are all playing in the same room. Its called Networking and that is why they can offer larger pots. Many sites are networked together; Its pretty common today. All the more reason to check out any site before you deposit.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Anyone know anything about lonniebingo.com?
PostPosted: Mon May 09, 2011 8:06 am 
Offline
Contributing Member

Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2008 11:13 am
Posts: 37
Thank you both for the info.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Anyone know anything about lonniebingo.com?
PostPosted: Mon Jul 11, 2011 3:00 pm 
Offline
Regular Member

Joined: Mon May 23, 2011 4:33 pm
Posts: 9
Location: Scotland
Richard wrote:
LoonieBingo is yet another Network Skin of CanadianDollarBingo. Its an attempt of CanadianDollarBingo to make their site appear to be a completely different site. When you play at LoonieBingo, you are, in fact playing at CanadianDollar. It just has a different look! Both sites are a part of The Bingo Affiliates Network.

When you play at CanadianDollar, LoonieBingo and VirtualBingo you are all playing in the same room. Its called Networking and that is why they can offer larger pots. Many sites are networked together; Its pretty common today. All the more reason to check out any site before you deposit.


Thank you for the information, Richard.

I was wondering about this website, too. How do you tell it's networked?

Stephen


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
BingoPlayersUnion © 2009